About Us

Staff Directory

 

General Information     

Reception: 604-681-2111

Office of the President and CEO

Iain Black, President and CEO
ceo@boardoftrade.com
604-640-5456

Stephanie Hurlburt, Executive Assistant
shurlburt@boardoftrade.com
604-640-5456

Vice President

David Crawford, Vice President
dcrawford@boardoftrade.com
604-640-5457

Public Policy

Rob MacKay-Dunn, Director, Public Policy
rmackay-dunn@boardoftrade.com
604-640-5454

Membership Services

Chris Barry, Director, Membership Services 
cbarry@boardoftrade.com

604-640-5476

Sponsorship and Partnerships

Lisa Kaisers, Partnership Development Manager
lkaisers@boardoftrade.com
604-640-5484

Events Department

Rebecca James, Events Manager
rjames@boardoftrade.com
604-640-5464

Special Programs

Austin Nairn, Director, Member Programs
anairn@boardoftrade.com
604-640-5481 

Finance and Administration

Janice Chiem, Accounting Manager
jchiem@boardoftrade.com
604-640-5467

Communications and Media Relations

Greg Hoekstra, Manager, Communications
media@boardoftrade.com

604-640-5450 

Marketing

Alison Russell, Marketing Specialist
arussell@boardoftrade.com

604-640-5478