Our Regional Transportation and Infrastructure Committee studies the decision-making processes concerning the movement of goods, people, and services in our region. The committee makes sure there is unity among transportation stakeholders, ensures the entire region is properly addressed, advocates for an appropriate balance between the movement of goods and the movement of people, and encourages that appropriate action is taken on a timely basis.


2022-23 Co-Chair: Solomon Wong
2022-23 Co-Chair: Robin Johnston

2021-22 Co-Chair: Jan Pezarro
2021-22 Co-Chair: Robin Johnston

2020-21 Co-Chair: Paul Levelton
2020-21 Co-Chair: Jan Pezarro

2019-20 Chair: Paul Levelton
2019-20 Vice-Chair: Jan Pezarro

2018-19 Co-Chair: Paul Levelton
2018-19 Co-Chair: Marian Robson

2017-18 Co-Chair: Marian Robson
2017-18 Co-Chair: Paul Levelton

2016-17 Co-Chair: Marian Robson
2016-17 Co-Chair: Paul Levelton

2015-16 Co-Chair: Marian Robson
2015-16 Co-Chair: John Collings